Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Home Lifestyle Jaajo Linnonmaa is the radio presenter of the year 10 times in...
- Advertisement -

Jaajo Linnonmaa is the radio presenter of the year 10 times in a row – Anni Hautala’s baby blew her victory in her arms: “The boy came home!” – Entertainment

Jaajo Linnonmaa joked with her godson in a live broadcast.

Today, Friday, a festive atmosphere was reached when the creators of the Radio of the Year were awarded at the Radio Gala. The gala was held via live stream and remotely. They were seen as presenters of the gala Mikko Leppilampi and Suvi Hartlin.

Radio Suomipopin was awarded Radio of the Year for the ninth time in a row Morning milk. The standard sounds of morning milking include Jaajo Linnonmaa, Tuukka Ritokoski mixed Janni Hussi, which replaces the one currently on maternity leave Anni Hautala.

The morning milkers received the tribute from the hotel where they were in a festive mood. A small challenge to the situation was brought about by poor internet connection, but eventually the winners were put in the box.

– There is a situation here, Janni Hussi said with a laugh.

- Advertisement -

In the background there was a baby crying and soon the new mother Anni Hautala appeared next to her colleagues with a little baby in her arms.

The other candidates in the category were Radio Day Ex-criminals, NRJ: n Verho Show, Radio Nova Morning – Aki and Minna, Radio Novan Retroperjantai mixed Radio Rock Corporation – Moisio, Sainio and Junna.

- Advertisement -

Hautala, Linnonmaa and Ritokoski.­

Jaajo Linnonmaa was chosen as the radio presenter of the year for the tenth time in a row. As the awards could not be physically presented this year, Linnonmaa lifted Anni Hautala’s baby, her own godson, into the air instead.

– The boy has been brought home, Linnonmaa carved the baby in his arms.

After getting serious, Linnonmaa stated that he was extremely grateful and even a little ashamed of the honor he had received.

– Morning milking turns 15 in the autumn, which means we have a little lead over others. It starts to get a little embarrassing when so many times it gets upright in your hand.

In the same breath, he noted that the victory feels just as good every time. He was particularly happy to say that the Morning Milk family is growing with new members.

In the same category were nominated as well Esko Eerikäinen (Radio Nova), Harri Moisio (Radio Rock), Janni Hussi (Radio Suomipop), Minna Kuukka (Radio Nova), Tuukka Ritokoski, (Radio Suomipop) and Veronica Verho (NRJ).

Source site

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

- Advertisement -