Saturday, February 27, 2021
Home Tags Alisson

Tag: Alisson

Alisson Becker would miss his father’s funeral due to covid-19 restrictions...

After he learned about the death of his father, after suffering an accident while diving, the soccer player Alisson Becker...

Alisson Becker’s father, Brazil and Liverpool goalkeeper, dies | Video

Posted at 19:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Thursday, February 25, 2021 Playing 0:34 Posted at 19:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Thursday, February 25, 2021 1:33 Posted at 16:25 ET (21:25 GMT)...

Liverpool goalkeeper Alisson Becker’s father found dead

The Liverpool goalkeeper's father was found after he disappeared while swimming in a dam in southern Brazil.The businessman José Becker, father of the Brazilian...

Liverpool goalkeeper Alisson Becker’s father drowned

The Liverpool goalkeeper and his brother Muriel from Fluminense received sad news about the death of their fatherThe businessman José Becker, father of the...

Alisson Becker: Liverpool goalkeeper’s father found dead after diving into a...

Total commotion in Brazil. José Agostinho Becker, father of goalkeepers Alisson Becker (Liverpool) and Muriel Becker (Fluminense), was found dead late Wednesday...

Alisson Becker: this was the tragic death of his drowned father...

Businessman José Becker, father of Brazilian goalkeepers Álisson, of Liverpool, and Muriel, from Fluminense, drowned in a dam that passes...

The father of Alisson Becker, Liverpool goalkeeper, found dead – International...

José Becker, father of Liverpool goalkeeper Alisson Becker, left this Wednesday near the property owned by the family, in Brazil....
- Advertisement -

MOST POPULAR

HOT NEWS