Virgil Abloh is being trimmed for its cover stunt from the album posthumous


The album’s posthumous Pop Smoke, Shoot For the Stars, Aim For the Moon, produced by a certain 50 Cent, will be available everywhere starting this Friday, July 3, after having been pushed back on several occasions.

A few days of the project’s output, the director of Universal Music Group, Steven Victor, has just unveiled the cover of the long awaited album. The artwork was made by Virgil Ablohthe american designer at the head of the Off brand–White.

The least we can say is that this famous cover does not seem to appeal to the public. The tweeters are in effect seized control of the new and have made clear their displeasure.

Even Fifou, the author of a great part of the covers of the albums of French rap, from Luidji at NLP, said :

Due to the large number of negative opinions, Steven Victor announced that the cover was to be changed. Actually, according to him,”Pop Smoke would have listened to his fans”.

We are therefore looking forward to the next version of the cover... The tracklist the other hand, is already available :

  1. Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro)
  2. Aim For The Moon feat. Quavo
  3. For The Night feat. Lil Baby & DaBaby
  4. 44 Bulldogs
  5. Gangstas
  6. Yea Yea
  7. Creature feat. Swae Lee
  8. Snitchin feat. Quavo & Future
  9. Mak It Rain feat. Rowdy Rebel
  10. The Woo’s feat. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch
  11. West Coast Shit feat. Tyga & Quavo
  12. Enjoy Yourself feat. Karol G
  13. Hotel Lobby
  14. What You Know Bout Love
  15. Something Special
  16. Diana feat. King Combs
  17. Got It On Me
  18. Tunnel Vision (Outro)
  19. Dior (Bonus)

Today’s matches live

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here