This is what it would cost to buy remdesivir, the only approved medication to treat the covid-19

0
3


Posted at 21:26 ET (01:26 GMT) Monday, 29 June, 2020

The level of evidence in America for every 1,000 inhabitants


1:03


Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Monday, 29 June, 2020

New scam with evidence of antibodies false


0:54


Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Monday, 29 June, 2020

What patients are used the plasma convalescent?


27:14


Posted at 18:13 ET (22:13 GMT) Monday, 29 June, 2020

On vaccine covid-19:


0:58


Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Monday, 29 June, 2020

The brazilian football will have public in their stadiums


0:45


Posted at 17:04 ET (21:04 GMT) Monday, 29 June, 2020

MIT develops robot that disinfects surfaces


1:07


Posted at 16:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Monday, 29 June, 2020

You are just the time to US


1:19


Posted at 16:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Monday, 29 June, 2020

The vaccine against the covid-19 would not be sufficient


1:43


Posted at 12:38 ET (16:38 GMT) Monday, 29 June, 2020

Florida experiences spike in concern of the pandemic


4:55


Today’s matches live



Source link
https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/remdesivir-medicamento-precio-coronavirus-covid19-pandemia-portafolio-global-cnne/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here