EU reopens borders to 15 countries, including Canada


(Brussels) EU countries have agreed to reopen the borders of the Union and the Schengen area from Wednesday to travelers from a list of 15 countries, which includes Canada and China conditionally, but which excludes the United States, according to an official statement released Tuesday.

France Media Agency

This list of countries whose epidemiological situation linked to COVID-19 is deemed to be sufficiently safe for the resumption of travel, must be updated every two weeks. It also includes Algeria, Australia, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay.

Today’s matches live

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here